School Directory

Office Phone:  651-776-0092

Administration
Mrs. Laurie Jennrich
Principal
Phone ext: 113
laurie.jennrich@stpascals.org


Office Staff
Mrs. Mary McGrath
Admissions and Enrollment Director
Phone ext: 112
mary.mcgrath@stpascals.org

Mrs. Andrea Mathison
Administrative Assistant/School Secretary
Phone ext: 110
andrea.mathison@stpascals.org

Mrs. Sarah Mathis
Welcome Desk and News Notes Editor
Phone ext: 122
sarah.mathis@stpascals.org


Before & After School Care

Mrs. Paula St. Germain
Before & After School Care Director
Phone ext:  208
paula.stgermain@stpascals.org


School Development Office
Mrs. Mary Worley
Director of Development
Phone ext: 134
mary.worley@stpascals.org

Mrs. Sarah O'Brien
Assistant to the Director of Development
Phone ext: 127
sarah.obrien@stpascals.org

Elementary
Mrs. Erin Blood
Kindergarten
Phone ext:  204
erin.blood@stpascals.org

Ms. Barb Odhiambo
First Grade
Phone ext: 206
barb.odhiambo@stpascals.org

Ms. Shea Bruce
Second Grade
Phone ext: 304
shea.bruce@stpascals.org

Mrs. Deb Jaworski
Third Grade
Phone ext: 307
deb.jaworksi@stpascals.org

Mrs. Krista Welle

Fourth Grade
Phone ext: 308
krista.welle@stpascals.org

Mrs. Pam Campbell
Fifth Grade
Phone ext: 306
pam.campbell@stpascals.org


Middle School
Mr. Mike Kelleher
8th Grade Homeroom
Middle School History; Middle School Religion

Athletic Director
Phone ext: 101
mike.kelleher@stpascals.org

Mrs. Maureen Peterson
6th Grade Homeroom
Middle School Literature & Language Arts; 1-8 Art

Phone ext: 103
maureen.peterson@stpascals.org

Ms. Mary Schmidt
7th Grade Homeroom
Middle School Math; Middle School Technology

Technology Director
Phone ext: 105
mary.schmidt@stpascals.org


Specialists
Mrs. Lisa Leeson
Elementary & Middle School Science; STEM
Phone ext: 106
lisa.leeson@stpascals.org

Mrs. Tulia Valdes
PreK-8 Spanish
Phone ext: 302
tulia.valdes@stpascals.org

Mrs. Bridgette Lensing
PreK-8 Physical Education; Middle School Health
Phone ext: 121
bridgette.lensing@stpascals.org

Mrs. Nancy Masson
PreK-8 Music
Phone ext: 301
nancy.masson@stpascals.org

Ms. Lori Skarupa
School Site Coordinator- City Connects
Phone (612)801-5120
lori.skarupa@stpascals.org


Preschool & Junior Kindergarten

Mrs. Colleen Urness
Junior Kindergarten Teacher
Childhood Learning Center Director
Classroom Phone ext: 205
Office Phone ext: 124
colleen.urness@stpascals.org


Ms. Andrea Parker
Junior Kindergarten Teacher
Phone ext: 201
andrea.parker@stpascals.org

Ms. Jessica Imholte
Preschool Teacher
Phone ext: 202
jessica.imholte@stpascals.org

Ms. Bonnie Rocklin
Preschool Teacher
Phone ext: 203
bonnie.rocklin@stpascals.org

Self-managed web sites powered by iEditWeb, Inc.